Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search Open Directory Close Directory

Giving

Contact Advancement

Please contact Cummings School Advancement Team if you would like to partner in the school’s mission in any way, or if we can be a resource gateway to further your engagement with Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine.

Where to Find Us

Our advancement offices are conveniently located on Cummings School’s North Grafton veterinary campus on the 3rd floor of the Jean Mayer Administration Building. Our contact information follows:

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts University
Jean Mayer Administration Building
200 Westboro Road
North Grafton, MA 01536
Phone: (508) 839-7905
Fax: (508) 839-7232
vetgiving@tufts.edu

Meet the Advancement Team

Alvarado_Ana_737x1024

Ana Alvarado

Sr. Director of Development and Alumni Relations
ana.alvarado@tufts.edu
508-839-7907

Stephanie Mullervy

Stephanie Mullervy

Director of Veterinary Annual Giving
stephanie.mullervy@tufts.edu
508-839-7902

Palumbo, Erin_191106_682x1024

Erin Palumbo

Associate Director of Development
Erin.Palumbo@Tufts.edu
508-839-7908

Strasburger_768x1024

Rebekah Strasburger

Director of Development
rebekah.strasburger@tufts.edu
508-887-4668

Robin Melendez

Robin Melendez

Assistant Director, Annual Fund & Events
robin.melendez@tufts.edu
508-887-4799

Susan Martone

Susan Martone

Assistant Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
susan.martone@tufts.edu
508-839-7906

Elizabeth Gillis

Elizabeth Gillis

Administrative Coordinator
elizabeth.gillis@tufts.edu
508-839-7905

Tracy-Schmidt-PhD_original

Tracy E. Scmidt

Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
tracy.schmidt@tufts.edu
617-636-3533

Barret_683x1024

James Barrett

Associate Director, Gift Planning
james.barrett@tufts.edu
617-627-3741

Gift Planning Office
P: 888-748-8387
F: 617-627-4541
giftplanning@tufts.edu

Julia Wills Headshot

Julia Willis

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations and Alumni Giving
julia.wills@tufts.edu
(508) 839-7909