IVM Signature Opportunity Faculty and Staff

The International Veterinary Medicine Signature Opportunity is supported by:


Department of Infectious Disease and Global Health
Joann Lindenmayer
Jean Mukherjee
Felicia Nutter
Mark Pokras
Alison Robbins
Patrick Skelly
Sam Telford
Florina Tseng
Saul Tzipori
Christopher Whittier
Department of Clinical Sciences
Cheryl Blaze
Jose Garcia-Lopez
Lois Wetmore


  • Meghan Stanley, Department Manager, IDGH
  • Sharyn Shugrue, Administrative Assistant, IDGH