Green Grafton Committee
 

 

Committee Membership

 

Name
Representing
Contact point
Gretchen E. Kaufman
Chair and DEPH rep

gretchen.kaufman@tufts.edu

Jean Mukherjee
Research Faculty
jean.mukherjee@tufts.edu
Kirk Martin
Environmental Health & Safety
kirk.martin@tufts.edu
James Phillips
Farm (DTRR)
james.phillips@tufts.edu
Alicia Karas
Clinical Faculty
alicia.karas@tufts.edu
Donald Girouard  
Research Technical Staff
donald.girouard@tufts.edu
Joe Chilton
Campus Facilities
joseph.chilton_jr@tufts.edu
Emi Knafo
TIE Graduate Rep
Sophie.Knafo@tufts.edu
Janine Calabro
V08
janine.calabro@tufts.edu
Katie Hancock
V09
Katie.Hancock@tufts.edu
 
V10
 
Sandy Rivers
Hospital Staff
sandy.rivers@tufts.edu
Brian Gallagher
One Source
Brian.Gallagher@tufts.edu
Paula D'Amore
Purchasing
paula.damore@tufts.edu
Rich Harding
Hospital Management
rich.harding@tufts.edu

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts University
Department of Population and Environmental Health
Tufts Center for Conservation Medicine
Bernice Barbour Wildlife Medicine Building
200 Westboro Rd., North Grafton, MA 01536
phone: (508) 887-4789 fax: (508) 839-7946
Tufts University TCSVM: Home Page
Contact: WebDesigner@TuftsCCM
Copyright © 2001 Tufts University