Please contact the Cummings Advancement Team if you would like to partner in the school’s mission in any way, or if we can be a resource gateway to further your engagement with Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine.

Where to Find Us

Our advancement offices are conveniently located on Cummings School’s North Grafton veterinary campus on the 3rd floor of the Jean Mayer Administration Building. Our contact information follows:

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine at Tufts University
Jean Mayer Administration Building
200 Westboro Road
North Grafton, MA 01536
Phone: (508) 839-7905
Fax: (508) 839-7232
vetgiving@tufts.edu

Meet the Advancement Team

ana_alvarado_director

Ana Alvarado

Sr. Director of Development and Alumni Relations
ana.alvarado@tufts.edu
Phone: 508-839-7907

stephanie_mullervy

Stephanie Mullervy

Director of Veterinary Annual Giving
stephanie.mullervy@tufts.edu
Phone: 508-839-7902

Erin-Palumbo

Erin Palumbo

Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Alumni Giving
Erin.Palumbo@Tufts.edu
(508) 839-7909

charleboisheidi2

Heidi Charlebois

Assistant Director of Development
Heidi.Charlebois@tufts.edu
Phone: 508-839-7908

Tina Rice

Tina Rice

 Director of Development
tina.rice@tufts.edu
Phone: 508-887-4867

robin_melendez

Robin Melendez

Assistant Director, Annual Fund and Alumni Relations
robin.melendez@tufts.edu
508-887-4799

beth_gillis

Elizabeth Gillis

Staff Assistant
elizabeth.gillis@tufts.edu
508-839-7905

susan_martone

Susan Martone

Donor Relations Coordinator
susan.martone@tufts.edu
508-839-7906

Doug_Nannene_gift_planning

Douglas Nannene

Gift Planning
douglas.nannene@tufts.edu
617-627-3741

Gift Planning Office
P: 888-748-8387
F: 617-627-4541
  giftplanning@tufts.edu