Staff in Graduate Programs Office

DVM /MS in Comparative Biomedical Sciences

Dr. Robert Bridges
Professor; Head, Section of Neuroscience and Reproductive Biology; Director, Combined DVM/MS Program in Comparative Biomedical Sciences
Honorary Professor, Department of Anatomy, University of Otago Medical School, Dunedin, New Zealand

Email: robert.bridges@tufts.edu
Campus Phone: 508-839-7985
Website: Biomedical Sciences
Fax: 508-839-7091

DVM/MS in Laboratory Animal Medicine

Dr. David Lee-Parritz
Clinical Professor; Director, Laboratory Animal Medicine Service; Co-Director, Combined DVM/MS Program in Laboratory Animal Medicine
Department of Environmental and Population Health

Email: david.lee-parritz@tufts.edu
Campus Phone: 508-839-5302
Website: Environmental and Population Health

Dr. Angie Warner
Associate Professor; Co-Director, Combined DVM/MS Program in Laboratory Animal Medicine; Respiratory Pathophysiology, Laboratory Animal Medicine
Department of Environmental and Population Health

Email: angie.warner@tufts.edu
Campus Phone: 508-887-4200
Website: Environmental and Population Health
Fax: 508-839-7953

DVM/Master of Public Health with Tufts University School of Medicine

Marieke H. Rosenbaum, DVM, MPH, MS
Interim Director, DVM/MPH pathway; Research Assistant Professor
Department of Infectious Disease and Global Health
Associate Veterinarian, South Bay Veterinary Group

Email: Marieke.rosenbaum@tufts.edu
Phone: 617-605-9089

Anthony Schlaff, MD, MPH
Professor, Director of Combined Degree MPH Programs
Department of Public Health & Community Medicine
Tufts Medical School
Email: anthony.schlaff@tufts.edu
Phone: 617 636-6584
Fax:  617-636-4017

PhD in Biomedical Sciences

Dr. Chuck Shoemaker
Professor; Director, PhD Program
Department of Infectious Disease and Global Health

Email: Charles.Shoemaker@tufts.edu
Campus Phone: 508-887-4324
Website(s): Molecular Helminthology Lab
Fax: 508-839-7911

MS in Animals and Public Policy (MAPP)

Dr. Allen Rutberg
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences; Director, Animals and Public Policy Program

Email: allen.rutberg@tufts.edu
Campus Phone: 508-887-4769
Fax: 508-839-3337

Ginny Shugrue
Program Coordinator, Animals and Public Policy Program
Building 5, Grafton

Email Address: capp@tufts.edu
Phone:  508-839-7991
Fax:  508-839-3337
Website: MS in Animals and Public Policy

MS in Conservation Medicine

Dr. Chris Whittier
Research Assistant Professor; Director, Conservation Medicine Program
Department of Infectious Disease and Global Health
Tufts Center for Conservation Medicine

Email: chris.whittier@tufts.edu
Campus Phone: 508-887-4861
Website: Infectious Disease and Global Health
Fax: 508-839-7946

Dr. Alison Robbins
Research Assistant Professor; Assistant Director, Conservation Medicine Program
Department of Infectious Disease and Global Health

Email: alison.robbins@tufts.edu
Campus Phone: 508-887-4812
Website: Infectious Disease and Global Health
Fax: 508-839-7946

Tracey Glover
Program Assistant
Barbour Wildlife Building, Grafton
Phone:  508-887-4812
Email Address:  Tracey.Glover@tufts.edu

MS in Infectious Disease and Global Health

Dr. Abhineet Sheoran
Assistant Professor; Director, Master of Science in Infectious Disease and Global Health
Department of Infectious Disease and Global Health

Email: msidgh@tufts.edu
abhineet.sheoran@tufts.edu
Campus Phone: 508-839-7939
Website: Dr. Sheoran's Lab
Fax: 508-839-7911

General Contact Information

Kate Margory Beckett
Graduate Program Manager
Email: Kate.beckett@tufts.edu
Campus phone: 508-887-4376

Admissions Office
Email: vetadmissions@tufts.edu